OXSIGHT North of England Low Vision Roadshow 2019

15 shows in 15 days
OUR VISION IS YOUR VISION
21st January – 8th February 2019
Manchester, Sheffield, Preston, Morecambe & many more…

OXSIGHT present the North of England Low Vision Roadshow 2019. We have joined forces with local sight loss charities to launch a debut annual event across three-weeks to tour cities across the North to allow those who are living with peripheral vision loss to try out potentially life-changing technology.

Tuesday 22nd January – Sheffield Royal Society for the Blind 10-4pm
Wednesday 23 January – Sheffield Royal Society for the Blind 10-4pm
Thursday 24th January – Bradbury Fields, Liverpool 9-3pm

Monday 28th January – Galloways Southport 1-3pm
Tuesday 29th January – Galloways Preston 10:30-3pm
Wednesday 30th January – Galloways Chorley 10:30-3pm
Thursday 31st January – Galloways Morecambe 10:30-3pm
Friday 1st February – Sight & Sound, Rotherham 10-3pm

Monday 4th February – Leeds Jewish Blind Society 10-3pm
Tuesday 5th February – ABA Leeds 11-3pm
Wednesday 6th February – Princess St. Hotel, Manchester, 10-4pm in collaboration with Henshaws